Skip to main content

Select a City/Region To Begin

To find your advisor, simply select the area which best suites your advising search. Available advisors names will appear with contact information.

Blanding Advisors

Find Blanding Advisors

Find information about USU advisors in Blanding at this link. Blanding Advisors

Brigham City Advisors

Associate of Arts/Science

General Studies

Terry Robinson (Brigham)
terry.robinson@usu.edu
435-919-1229
Schedule an appointment with Terry

Criminal Justice

Terry Robinson
terry.robinson@usu.edu

435-919-1229
Schedule an appointment with Terry

Associate of Applied Science

General Technology

Delta Advisors

>

Cindy Chambliss
435-623-0537
cindy.chambliss@usu.edu

Call to schedule an appointment

Ephraim Advisors

Kaysville Advisors

Logan Advisors

Associate of Arts/Science

General Studies

Associate of Applied Science

Ornamental Horticulture

Lisa Allen
lisa.allen@usu.edu
435-797-0454
Schedule an appointment with Lisa

Agricultural Machinery Technology

Misty Balls
misty.balls@usu.edu
435-797-7091
Schedule an appointment with Misty

General Technology

Misty Balls
misty.balls@usu.edu
435-797-7091
Schedule an appointment with Misty

Aircraft Maintenance Technician - Airframe and Powerplant

Kaylee Roholt
kaylee.roholt@usu.edu
435-797-1795
Schedule an appointment with Kaylee

Moab Advisors

Associate of Arts/Science

Criminal Justice

General Studies

Associate of Applied Science

General Technology

Stephanie Dahlstrom
435-797-5106
stephanie.dahlstrom@usu.edu
Schedule an appointment with Stephanie

Nursing

Sam Sturman
435-797-5103
sam.sturman@usu.edu 
Schedule an appointment with Sam

Nephi Advisors

Orem Advisors

Price Advisors

Find Price Advisors

Find information about USU advisors in Price at this link. Price Advisors

Roosevelt Advisors

Salt Lake Advisors

Southwest Advisors

Associate of Arts/Science

General Studies

Beaver, Bicknell, Cedar City, Junction, Kanab, Milford, Panguitch, Richfield, St. George
Andrea Olding
435-797-5122
andrea.olding@usu.edu
Schedule an appointment with Andrea

Tooele Advisors

Associate of Applied Science


General Technology

Vernal Advisors

Associate of Arts/Science

Criminal Justice

Leslie Woodward
435-722-2294
leslie.woodward@usu.eduSchedule an appointment with Leslie

General Studies

Associate of Applied Science<

General Technology

Leslie Woodward
435-722-2294
leslie.woodward@usu.eduSchedule an appointment with Leslie