Skip to main content

Find Your Advisor

Select a City/Region To Begin

To find your advisor, simply select the area which best suites your advising search.

Blanding Advisors

Find information about USU advisors in Blanding here: Blanding Advisors

Brigham City Advisors

General Studies (AS)

Terry Robinson
terry.robinson@usu.edu
435-919-1229
Schedule an appointment with Terry

Criminal Justice (AS)

Terry Robinson
terry.robinson@usu.edu
435-919-1229
Schedule an appointment with Terry

General Technology (AAS, AA)

Amanda Peterson
mandi.peterson@usu.edu
435-919-1200
Schedule an appointment with Amanda

Agricultural Science (AS)

Misty Balls
misty.balls@usu.edu
435-797-7091
Schedule an appointment with Misty

Criminal Justice (AS)

Reid Youmans
reid.youmans@usu.edu
435-797-3883
Schedule an appointment with Reid

Kaysville Advisors

General Studies (AS)

Melissa Thomas
melissa.thomas@usu.edu
801-499-5120
Schedule an appointment with Melissa

Ornamental Horticulture (AAS)

Jen Forest
jen.forest@usu.edu
385-646-5570
Schedule an appointment with Jen

Agricultural Science (AS)

Misty Balls
misty.balls@usu.edu
435-797-7091
Schedule an appointment with Misty

Logan Advisors

General Studies (AS)

Launa Julander
launa.julander@usu.edu
435-797-8069
Schedule an appointment with Launa

Ornamental Horticulture (AAS)

Lisa Allen
lisa.allen@usu.edu
435-797-0454
Schedule an appointment with Lisa

Agricultural Machinery Technology (AAS)

Misty Balls
misty.balls@usu.edu
435-797-7091
Schedule an appointment with Misty

General Technology (AAS)

Trina Nye
trina.nye@usu.edu
435-797-0851
Schedule an appointment with Trina

Criminal Justice (AAS)

Reid Youmans
reid.youmans@usu.edu
435-797-3883
Schedule an appointment with Reid

Aircraft Maintenance Technician - Airframe and Powerplant (AAS)

Kaylee Roholt
kaylee.roholt@usu.edu
435-797-1795
Schedule an appointment with Kaylee

Moab Advisors

General Studies (AS)

Shanda Thompson
shanda.thompson@usu.edu
435-797-4198
Schedule an appointment with Shanda

Criminal Justice (AAS)

Shanda Thompson
shanda.thompson@usu.edu
435-797-4198
Schedule an appointment with Shanda

Nursing (AAS)

Shanda Thompson
shanda.thompson@usu.edu
435-797-4198
Schedule an appointment with Shanda

IT Support & Web Development (AAS)

Stephanie Dahlstrom
stephanie.dahlstrom@usu.edu
435-797-5106
Schedule an appointment with Stephanie

General Technology (AAS)

Stephanie Dahlstrom
stephanie.dahlstrom@usu.edu
435-797-5106
Schedule an appointment with Stephanie

Agricultural Science (AS)

Misty Balls
misty.balls@usu.edu
435-797-7091
Schedule an appointment with Misty

Orem Advisors

Agricultural Science (AS)

Misty Balls
misty.balls@usu.edu
435-797-7091
Schedule an appointment with Misty

Ornamental Horticulture (AAS)

Jen Forest
jen.forest@usu.edu
385-646-5570
Schedule an appointment with Jen

Price Advisors

Find information about USU advisors in Price here: Price Advisors

Roosevelt Advisors

General Studies (AS)

Maygen Simm
maygen.simm@usu.edu
435-722-1708
Schedule an appointment with Maygen

Nursing (AAS)

Trish Kingsford
trish.kingsford@usu.edu
435-722-1756
Schedule an appointment with Trish

Criminal Justice (AS)

Trish Kingsford
trish.kingsford@usu.edu
435-722-1756
Schedule an appointment with Trish

General Technology (AAS)

Leslie Woodward
leslie.jessup@usu.edu
435-722-1782
Schedule an appointment with Leslie

Agricultural Science (AS)

Misty Balls
misty.balls@usu.edu
435-797-7091
Schedule an appointment with Misty

Criminal Justice (AS)

Reid Youmans
reid.youmans@usu.edu
435-797-3883
Schedule an appointment with Reid

Salt Lake Advisors

General Studies (AS)

Jeff Cook
jeff.cook@usu.edu
385-646-5570
Schedule an appointment with Jeff

Ornamental Horticulture (AAS)

Jen Forest
jen.forest@usu.edu
385-646-5570
Schedule an appointment with Jen

Agricultural Science (AS)

Misty Balls
misty.balls@usu.edu
435-797-7091
Schedule an appointment with Misty

Southwest Advisors

General Studies (AS)

Beaver, Bicknell, Cedar City, Delta, Ephraim, Junction, Kanab, Milford, Nephi, Panguitch, Richfield, St. George

Kayleen Evans
kayleen.evans@usu.edu
(435) 623-0537
Schedule an appointment with Kayleen

Agricultural Science (AS)

Beaver, Bicknell, Cedar City, Delta, Ephraim, Junction, Kanab, Milford, Nephi, Panguitch, Richfield, St. George

Misty Balls
misty.balls@usu.edu
435-797-7091
Schedule an appointment with Misty

It Support & Web Development (AAS)

Beaver, Bicknell, Delta, Ephraim, Junction, Kanab, Milford, Nephi, Panguitch, Richfield

Stephanie Dahlstrom
stephanie.dahlstrom@usu.edu
435-797-5106
Schedule an appointment with Stephanie

Criminal Justice (AS)

Beaver, Delta, Ephraim, Milford, Nephi, Richfield

Reid Youmans
reid.youmans@usu.edu
435-797-3883
Schedule an appointment with Reid

General Technology (AAS)

Delta, Nephi

Stephanie Dahlstrom
stephanie.dahlstrom@usu.edu
435-797-5106
Schedule an appointment with Stephanie

Tooele Advisors

Criminal Justice (AS)

Teresa Lemmon
teresa.lemmon@usu.edu
435-797-8463
Schedule an appointment with Teresa

General Technology (AAS)

Teresa Lemmon
teresa.lemmon@usu.edu
435-797-8463
Schedule an appointment with Teresa

AAS Nursing (AAS)

Teresa Lemmon
teresa.lemmon@usu.edu
435-797-8463
Schedule an appointment with Teresa

Agricultural Science (AS)

Misty Balls
misty.balls@usu.edu
435-797-7091
Schedule an appointment with Misty

Vernal Advisors

General Technology (AAS)

Leslie Woodward
leslie.jessup@usu.edu
435-722-1782
Schedule an appointment with Leslie

Agricultural Science (AS)

Misty Balls
misty.balls@usu.edu
435-797-7091
Schedule an appointment with Misty

For information and requirements for each associate degree type, please view Degree Requirements